24ª Região
Tradicionalista
“Do Vale do Taquari surge o grito da Tradição”
Fale Conosco
Nome
E-mail
Telefone
Telefone
Endereço
Cidade
UF
Setor
Mensagem
TELEFONES
Coordenador
+55 (51) 9666-7334
E-MAIL
Contato
contato@24rt.org.br
Coordenador
coordenador@24rt.org.br
Departamento Artístico
artistico@24rt.org.br
Departamento Campeiro
campeiro@24rt.org.br
Departamento Cultural
cultural@24rt.org.br
Departamento De Esportes
esporte@24rt.org.br
Departamento de Cavalgadas
cavalgadas@24rt.org.br
Departamento Jovem
jovem@24rt.org.br